Category: Latest News

After a successful kickstarter campaign, the new album “Take Time” is set for release on Fri Oct 27th.
Take Time includes 10 tracks, recorded at David Mayfield’s Tiger Spa Recording Studio in Akron Ohio.
9 Of the songs were written by Thor Platter, with the 10th being a song written by Jay Farrar of Son Volt.
These tracks were recorded in several sessions, with Paul Kovac on Banjo, Paul Lewis on Bass, and David Mayfield producing.

A video for the first track released from the upcoming album: “Destined” is now live on the video page, check it out!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *